Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sorenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Sorenson

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Godwin

Linda Godwin

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa McConeghey

Theresa McConeghey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Bailey Clark

Bailey Clark

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kalynn Yingst

Kalynn Yingst

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and the other crew members(Ben and Bailey) have been nothing but top notch in my experience. Sam has went above and beyond what any other insurance provider has ever done in the past. I get more coverage at a better rate than what I did with Progressive."
Profile photo of Chase Cochran

Chase Cochran

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Leitch

Natalie Leitch

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was great! He handled everything I needed, got me the best price, and wasn't bothered one bit by my daughter pestering him with a million questions. Thanks again Ben!"
Profile photo of Luke Hall

Luke Hall

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a first class professional. Doesn’t feel like he is trying to sell me something. He takes a more consultative approach to find what kind of coverages you need."
Profile photo of Ben Hootman

Ben Hootman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, staff is super knowledgeable about life & disability insurance."
Profile photo of Shaylyn Brouwer

Shaylyn Brouwer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was AMAZING to work with!"
Profile photo of alyce reed

alyce reed

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very professional and did a great job of working with us on our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sheila Wilson

Sheila Wilson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful in assisting my husband and me with Medicare and supplemental health insurance."
Profile photo of Carrie Victoria

Carrie Victoria

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to go over my review this week and they made sure I was on track with my financial goals. There are always beautiful smiles when I walk through the door. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jerry Stratton

Jerry Stratton

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer Davidson was great to work with and was able to answer auto insurance questions i had. Higly recommended"
Profile photo of Connor Blair

Connor Blair

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had spoken with Spencer and he was great! He helped me get quotes and made the whole insurance process very easy. Very satisfied with my interaction!"
Profile photo of bailey jones

bailey jones

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, nice people, and even better rates. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Azarious B

Azarious B

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very epic insurance company, very cool, good rates, nice people. Thumbs up"
Profile photo of Liz Leary

Liz Leary

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was great and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brody Barrier

Brody Barrier

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Schnitker

Nicholas Schnitker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always looks out for the customers needs and has the best office staff in Iowa!!"
Profile photo of Hailee Hansen

Hailee Hansen

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam & his team are awesome! Very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend them for anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Steward

Tyler Steward

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant Agent to deal with, the others that work in the office are super helpful! Spencer hooked me up with the Patrick discount for my business so Im very pleased! Great agent to deal with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Miranda Coronado

Miranda Coronado

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Tighe

Emma Tighe

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was so helpful, welcoming, and knowledgeable. He helped me get an unreal deal on supplemental health insurance. He also isn't too hard on the eyes! Definitely went above and beyond my expectations and will be recommending his business to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wilson

Jordan Wilson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"One stop shop for everything you need. Fair prices and easy to work with. Make sure to ask for Spencer, he's very knowledgeable and knows his stuff! Roll Tide"