Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sorenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Sorenson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sandy winchell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure too visit with both of you thank you for what you do."

Cindy Kuehl

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience!!! State Farm has covered allll of my insurance needs and then some! I Believe the representative was Bailey ....she was very informative and thorough ..and pleasant...THANKS STATE FARM"

Inez DeMoss

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was a very nice person to work with and I think we will be satisfied with our State farm insurance. Thank you so much"

Christian Brown

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a new company and a new agent. After looking and looking, Sam reached out to me, The inititive that Sam took to actaully reach out really stuck out to me, noone else did this. It was a clear sign that he wanted my business. The lines of communication with Sam is 100% he will get you what you need!"

pigglet1215

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam at the State Farm office in Norwalk was such a pleasure to work with. He really took his time to compare the policy that we had to the new one he put together for us and it had all the coverage that we needed where our old policy did not. I feel a lot more secure now that we are with State Farm. Sam really listened to me and exceeded my expectations. If you need a policy review and want open honest communication Sam is the man to work with!!"

Tyler Timp

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best looking insurance agent out there. If you’re looking for insurance, definitely go with this guy, you’ll be happy you did so."

Alex Hartman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is a really great guy! I’m 19, and I didn’t know the first thing about insurance. Since talking with Ben I’m learning about liability limits, deductibles, and the man is even showing me ways to save more money! I have to I say I was more than appreciative, and impressed with Ben."

Linda Godwin

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and go the extra mile, every time, to accommodate (what always seems to be) my last minute needs! Bailey's helpful and cheerful attitude is so refreshing and Ben's willingness to jump in points to Sam's skills at building a great team!"

Theresa McConeghey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!"

Bailey Clark

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful"

Kalynn Yingst

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and the other crew members(Ben and Bailey) have been nothing but top notch in my experience. Sam has went above and beyond what any other insurance provider has ever done in the past. I get more coverage at a better rate than what I did with Progressive."

Chase Cochran

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Sorenson is the best State Farm agent ever! He loves his customers and goes the extra mile for all of his clients. I can not say enough great things about my experience with Sam. Do not hesitate to call Sam, he will put you first! He is worth a 10 star review. Like a good neighbor, Sam is always there."

Natalie Leitch

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was great! He handled everything I needed, got me the best price, and wasn't bothered one bit by my daughter pestering him with a million questions. Thanks again Ben!"

Luke Hall

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a first class professional. Doesn’t feel like he is trying to sell me something. He takes a more consultative approach to find what kind of coverages you need."

Ben Hootman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, staff is super knowledgeable about life & disability insurance."

Shaylyn Brouwer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was AMAZING to work with!"

alyce reed

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very professional and did a great job of working with us on our insurance needs"

Sheila Wilson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful in assisting my husband and me with Medicare and supplemental health insurance."

Carrie Victoria

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to go over my review this week and they made sure I was on track with my financial goals. There are always beautiful smiles when I walk through the door. Thank you for all you do!"

Jerry Stratton

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer Davidson was great to work with and was able to answer auto insurance questions i had. Higly recommended"

Connor Blair

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had spoken with Spencer and he was great! He helped me get quotes and made the whole insurance process very easy. Very satisfied with my interaction!"

bailey jones

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, nice people, and even better rates. 10/10 would recommend."

Azarious B

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very epic insurance company, very cool, good rates, nice people. Thumbs up"

Hannah Conroy

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have gone to multiple extravagant events, restaurants, parties, and more with the most exceptional service catered to me. I am a very important person! But I have NEVER experienced the kind of quality service that Sam provided for me! He is truly a god sent. An absolute angel that was gifted to me in my time of need when searching for the proper insurance. So professional and let’s be real, not bad to look at! Would recommend!"

Liz Leary

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was great and super helpful!"